image

Clay - Handbuilding & Surface Treatment

Nov 1, 6, 7, 20, 21, & Dec 4, 2017

image

Collagraph Printmaking

Saturday October 21, 2017, 9-1pm

image

Trash to Treasure - Recycled Art

Sunday October 15, 2017, 1-4pm

image

Soap Making

Saturday October 7, 2017, 2-5pm

image

The Art of Dreaming

October 1 & 3, 2017, 7-9pm

Explore your nightly dreams with this creative workshop!
image

Reduction Printmaking for multicoloured prints

Saturday September 30, 2017, 1.30-5.30pm

image

Introduction to Printmaking

Friday September 29, 2017, 6.00-8.30pm

image

Open Studio

Wednesdays, 6.30-8.30pm: Sept 27, Oct 4, 11 & 18, 2017

image

Image Transfer with Perry Rath

Sundays May 28 & June 4, 2017

image

Sketching & Painting with Annerose Georgeson

Saturday June 10, 2017, 1-4pm

It's spring! Let's do some sketching outdoors and then continue inside with acrylic paint, bringing in some objects from nature.
image

Figural Watercolour Basics

Friday May 5 & Saturday May 6, 2017

image

Mixed-Media Collage with Mo Hamilton

Saturday May 6 & Sunday May 7, 2017

image

Preserving Your Past

Saturday May 13, 2017

image

Home Movie Day!

Saturday June 3, 2017

image

Throwing & Hand-building with Clay

March 6, 7, 8, April 5 & 6, 2017

image

Open Studios!

Wednesdays, March 15, 22, 29, April 5, 12, 19, 2017 - 6.30pm-8.30pm

image

Soap Making

Saturday March 25, 2017, 9am-12pm

image

Watercolour Basics

Saturdays, April 1, 8, 22, 2017 - 9am-12pm

image

Basket-Making with Birch Bark

Friday April 28, 2017 - 6-10pm

image

Basket-Making with Bulrush

Saturday April 29, 2017 - 10am-4pm

image

Printmaking

Thursday May 4 & Friday May 5, 2017, 6pm-8.30pm

image

Drawing Workshop with Michelle Gazely

January 17, 24, 31 + February 7, 2017, 6.30pm-9.00pm

Spaces are limited - sign up now!
image

The Art of Dreaming

November 15 & 16, 2016, 7-9pm

Explore your nightly dreams with this creative workshop!
image

Watercolour 1

Sundays September 25, October 2, October 9, 2016, 1pm-4pm

image

Watercolour 2

Sundays October 30, November 6, November 13, 2016, 1pm-4pm